Cal Young Staff Contact Information

Office Staff

Name Position Email
Chris Mitchell Principal mitchell_c@4j.lane.edu
Matt Myers Assistant Principal myers_m@4j.lane.edu
Alexis Krivchuk Office Manager krivchuk_a@4j.lane.edu
Jodi Suter Attendance & Receptionist suter_j@4j.lane.edu
Genessa Waite Registrar waite_g@4j.lane.edu
Heathre Prehoda Counselor prehoda_h@4j.lane.edu

Teaching Staff

Name Position Email Media
Allen, Hayley L.A./Social Studies allen_h@4j.lane.edu
Baker, Scott Science baker_sc@4j.lane.edu Blog
Boone, Chris Music/Drama boone_c@4j.lane.edu
Brown, Matt ESS- Learning Center brown_ma@4j.lane.edu
Bryant, John Physical Ed./ Health bryant_jo@4j.lane.edu
Cockram, Keri Math cockram_k@4j.lane.edu Blog
Connors, Sara Tech/AVID/Electives connors_s@4j.lane.edu Blog
Davis, Johnny Spanish/Social Studies davis_j@4j.lane.edu Blog
Duato, Carmen L.A./ Social Studies duato_c@4j.lane.edu
Estes, Jaclyn Science estes_j@4j.lane.edu
Goudy, Laura L.A./Social Studies goudy_l@4j.lane.edu
Harrison, Bambi ESS- Comprehensive LC harrison_b@4j.lane.edu Blog
Hoke, Virginia L.A./ Social Studies hoke_g@4j.lane.edu Blog
Johannsen, Eric Physical Ed./ Health johannsen_e@4j.lane.edu
Kellogg, Jenny E.L.D. kellogg_j@4j.lane.edu
Kuykendall, Brandy Math kuykendall_b@4j.lane.edu
Lasher, Brandon L.A./ Social Studies lasher_b@4j.lane.edu Blog
Loo, Clarice L.A./ Social Studies loo@4j.lane.edu Blog
Maahs, Leslie L.A./ Electives maahs@4j.lane.edu Blog
MacWilliam, Barb Science macwilliam@4j.lane.edu Blog
Rebar, Heidi Science rebar_h@4j.lane.edu
Steinbaugh, Elly L.A./Social Studies steinbaugh_e@4j.lane.edu Blog
Turner, Alia Language Arts turner_a@4j.lane.edu Blog
Ward, Nesrin Math ward_n@4j.lane.edu
Whittlesey, Larry Math whittlesey_l@4j.lane.edu

Support Staff

Name Position Email
Bacon, Denise Health Clerk bacon_d@4j.lane.edu
Erica Bowman Tech Services
Boyd, Ana Educational Assistant boyd_a@4j.lane.edu
Cooper, Steve Nutrition Services Lead cooper_s@4j.lane.edu
Davis, Michelle Afternoon Custodian davis_m@4j.lane.edu
Desatoff, Josh Nutrition Services Assistant desatoff_j@4j.lane.edu
Garcia, Vanessa Evening Custodian garcia_v@4j.lane.edu
Harvey, Jessica School Psych harvey_j@4j.lane.edu
Malpass, Rochelle Educational Assistant malpass_r@4j.lane.edu
Pleuard, Jennifer Educational Assistant
Rodriguez, Ashley Educational Assistant rodriguez_as@4j.lane.edu
Short, Deb Educational Assistant-Library short@4j.lane.edu
Villeda, Juan Lead Custodian villeda_j@4j.lane.edu
Womack, Jaimelyn Behavior Support Specialist womack_j@4j.lane.edu