Staff 2022-23

Cal Young Staff Contact Information

Office Staff

Name Position Email
Chris Mitchell Principal mitchell_c@4j.lane.edu
Matt Myers Assistant Principal myers_m@4j.lane.edu
Alexis Krivchuk Office Manager krivchuk_a@4j.lane.edu
Jodi Suter Attendance & Receptionist suter_j@4j.lane.edu
Genessa Waite Registrar waite_g@4j.lane.edu
Marcus Reed Counselor reed_ma@4j.lane.edu

Teaching Staff

Name Position Email
Allen, Hayley L.A./Social Studies allen_h@4j.lane.edu
Baker, Scott Science baker_sc@4j.lane.edu
Boone, Chris Music/ Choir boone_c@4j.lane.edu
Brown, Matt ESS- Learning Center brown_ma@4j.lane.edu
Boom, Kelli Physical Ed./ Health boom_k@4j.lane.edu
Cockram, Keri Math cockram_k@4j.lane.edu
Connors, Sara Tech/AVID/Electives connors_s@4j.lane.edu
Davis, Johnny Spanish/ World Language davis_j@4j.lane.edu
Duato, Carmen L.A./ Social Studies duato_c@4j.lane.edu
Estes, Jaclyn Science estes_j@4j.lane.edu
Goudy, Laura L.A./Social Studies goudy_l@4j.lane.edu
Harrison, Bambi Special Education harrison_b@4j.lane.edu
Hoke, Ginny L.A./ Social Studies hoke_g@4j.lane.edu
Johannsen, Eric Physical Ed./ Health johannsen_e@4j.lane.edu
Kellogg, Jenny E.L.D. kellogg_j@4j.lane.edu
Withrow-Robinson, Johanna Math
Lasher, Brandon L.A./ Social Studies lasher_b@4j.lane.edu
Loo, Clarice L.A./ Social Studies loo@4j.lane.edu
Maahs, Leslie L.A./ Electives maahs@4j.lane.edu
MacWilliam, Barb Science macwilliam@4j.lane.edu
Rebar, Heidi Science rebar_h@4j.lane.edu
Wirtz, Emily L.A./Social Studies wirtz_e@4j.lane.edu
Turner, Alia Language Arts turner_a@4j.lane.edu
Ward, Nesrin Math ward_n@4j.lane.edu
Whittlesey, Larry Math whittlesey_l@4j.lane.edu

Support Staff

Name Position Email
Bacon, Denise Health Clerk bacon_d@4j.lane.edu
Boyd, Ana Educational Assistant boyd_a@4j.lane.edu
Cooper, Steve cooper_s@4j.lane.edu
Afternoon Custodian
Desatoff, Josh Nutrition Services Assistant desatoff_j@4j.lane.edu
School Psych
Lewis, Jessyca Educational Assistant lewis_j@4j.lane.edu
Malpass, Rochelle Educational Assistant malpass_r@4j.lane.edu
Martin, Peter Tech Services Specialist martin_p@4j.lane.edu
Plueard, Jennifer Behavior Support Specialist starkplueard_j@4j.lane.edu
Close, Ashley Educational Assistant close_a@4j.lane.edu
Short, Deb Educational Assistant-Library short@4j.lane.edu

 

Translate »