Cal Young Staff Contact Information

Office Staff

Name Position Email Media
Chris Mitchell Principal mitchell_c@4j.lane.edu Blog
Mark Watson Assistant Principal watson_m@4j.lane.edu
Alexis Lane Office Manager lane_a@4j.lane.edu
Jodi Suter Attendance & Receptionist suter_j@4j.lane.edu
Genessa Waite Registrar waite_g@4j.lane.edu
Heathre Prehoda Counselor prehoda_h@4j.lane.edu

Teaching Staff

Name Position Email Media
Baker, Scott Science baker_sc@4j.lane.edu Blog
Boone, Chris Music/Drama boone_c@4j.lane.edu
Brown, Matt ESS- Learning Center brown_ma@4j.lane.edu  
Cockram, Keri Math cockram_k@4j.lane.edu Blog
Connors, Sara Science/Health/AVID connors_s@4j.lane.edu Blog
Davis, Johnny Spanish/Social Studies davis_j@4j.lane.edu Blog
Duato, Carmen L.A./ Social Studies duato_c@4j.lane.edu
Goudy, Laura L.A./ Social Studies goudy_l@4j.lane.edu
Ferguson, Kelly Math/Science ferguson_ke@4j.lane.edu
Frazier, Selena Health frazier_s@4j.lane.edu
Harrison, Bambi ESS- Comprehensive LC harrison_b@4j.lane.edu Blog
Hohenemser, Julie Science hohenemser@4j.lane.edu Blog
Hoke, Virginia L.A./ Social Studies hoke_g@4j.lane.edu Blog
Johannsen, Eric Physical Ed./ Health johannsen_e@4j.lane.edu Blog
Kellogg, Jenny E.L.D. kellogg_j@4j.lane.edu
Lasher, Brandon L.A./ Social Studies lasher_b@4j.lane.edu Blog
Loo, Clarice L.A./ Social Studies loo@4j.lane.edu Blog
Maahs, Leslie L.A./ Electives maahs@4j.lane.edu Blog
MacWilliam, Barb Science macwilliam@4j.lane.edu Blog
Schiff, Eric Technology/Electives schiff@4j.lane.edu Blog
Steinbaugh, Elly Language Arts/Social Studies steinbaugh_e@4j.lane.edu Blog
Turner, Alia Language Arts turner_a@4j.lane.edu Blog
Wade, Eric Math/Social Studies wade_e@4j.lane.edu Blog

Support Staff

Name Position Email Media
Denise Bacon Health Clerk bacon_d@4j.lane.edu
Ana Boyd Educational Assistant boyd_a@4j.lane.edu
Jessica Harvey School Psychologist harvey_j@4j.lane.edu
Steve Cooper Nutrition Services cooper_s@4j.lane.edu
Michelle Davis Custodial Support davis_mi@4j.lane.edu
Robin Wellwood Nurse/ Health Services wellwood@4j.lane.edu
Taylor Morrow Technology Specialist morrow_ta@4j.lane.edu
Rochelle Malpass Educational Assistant malpass_r@4j.lane.edu
Deb Short Library/Media Specialist short@4j.lane.edu
Jon Crawford Lead Custodian crawford_jo@4j.lane.edu
Joe Oldham Educational Assistant oldham_j@4j.lane.edu
Alison Jorgensen Educational Assistant jorgensen_a@4j.lane.edu
Jaimelyn Womack Educational Assistant womack_j@4j.lane.edu